National Fuel Moisture Database

Contact Us


GACC Name Title Phone E-mail
Alaska ERIC MILLER 907-356-5857 eamiller@blm.gov
Eastern Area Stephen Marien Predictive Services Meteorologist 651-293-8446 Stephen_Marien@nps.gov
Eastern Great Basin Shelby Law Meteorologist 801-531-5320 slaw@blm.gov
National Ed Delgado National Predictive Services Manager 208-387-5451 edelgado@blm.gov
Northern California Phillip Selegue 530-356-4824 phillip.selegue@fire.ca.gov
Northern California Billy Gardunio Fire Analyst 530-226-2370 bgardunio@fs.fed.us
Northern Rockies Bryan Henry Meteorologist (406) 329-4875 rbhenry@blm.gov
Northwest John Saltenberger Fire Wx Program Mgr 503-808-2737
Northwest Michael Powell Fire Analyst 503-808-2733 mike_r_powell@nps.gov
Rocky Mountain Marco A. Perea Intelligence Coordinator 303-445-4303 marco_perea@blm.gov
Southern Area Carl Schwope FMO 512-339-9432 ext 40 carl_schwope@fws.gov
Southern California Tom Rolinski Predictive Services Manager 951-782-4849 thomasrolinski@fs.fed.us
Southern California Matthew Shameson Meteorologist 951-782-4850 mshameson@fs.fed.us
Southwest Jay Ellington Intelligence Coordinator 505-842-3874 jayellington@fs.fed.us
Western Great Basin Gina McGuire Meteorologist 775-861-6650 gmcguire@blm.gov